

BOARD MEMBER	DAYS ATTENDED	HONORARIA
Gil Malfair - Appointed Government Member**	3	\$1,459
Derek Orr – Appointed Government Member**	4	\$1,834
Shobha Sharma – Appointed Government Member***	6	\$2,250
Regina Toth – Appointed Government Member	7	\$2,000
Miranda Paterson – Appointed Government Member	6	\$2,000
Tom Lewis – Appointed Government Member	7	\$2,000
Lisa Scott – Appointed Government Member	7	\$2,000
David Schroeter – Appointed Government Member	5	\$2,000
Mahakpreet Kaur*	3	\$1,500
Ophelia Guerra – Elected Student *	3	\$500
Mohammad Maneer – Elected Student*	3	\$500
Book Buksa – Elected Support Staff	8	N/A
William Gottschall – Elected Faculty*	4	N/A

<sup>(\*)</sup> Indicates partial term for the year 2022

<sup>(\*\*)</sup> Indicates term ended

<sup>(\*\*\*)</sup> Indicates partial term as Board Chair for 2022



MEETING ATTENDANCE & Honoraria For the Year Ending December 31, 2022 Reporting Period Reflects 6 Board Meetings and 2 Day Planning Session

## CNC

Mark Wendling – Elected Faculty Board Member**	0	N/A