## EDUCATION COUNCIL PROGRAM COMMITTEES 2023 - 2024

PROGRAM COMMITTEE	CHAIR PERSON	EMAIL
Aboriginal Education	Marlene Erickson	erickson@cnc.bc.ca
Applied Business Technology	Jennifer Madsen	madsen@cnc.bc.ca
Arts	Charity Matthews	matthewsc2@cnc.bc.ca
Business		
Community and Continuing Education		
Developmental	Jennifer Little	littlej3801@cnc.bc.ca
Education Administration Team	Chad Thompson	thompsonc@cnc.bc.ca
Health Sciences	Joshua Staub	staubj@cnc.bc.ca
Human Services		
Integrated Curriculum Committee	Jane Warburton	warburtonj@cnc.bc.ca
International Education	Jane Warburton	warburtonj@cnc.bc.ca
Lakes District	Lynne Gayan	gayanl1@cnc.bc.ca
Mackenzie	Natalie Abdai	abdain1@cnc.bc.ca
Nechako		
Quesnel	Dustin Price	priced6@cnc.bc.ca
Sciences	Andrea Erwin	erwina1@cnc.bc.ca
Student Services		
Trades and Technology	Benjamin Stewart	stewartb4@cnc.bc.ca